HIMCON is managed by a highly professional team which is  represented by Senior Officers of Government and Financial institutions. The constitution of Board and Management is as under :

Sh. Sandeep Dagar

  Managing Director
Dr. S.S. Guleria (IAS)
Managing Director, HP state Industrial Development Corpn.

Dr.Arun Kumar Sharma IAS
Managing Director, HP Financial Corporation (HPFC)


Sh. H.S. Choudhary  IAS
Managing Director, HP Agro Industries Corp. (HPAIC)


Sh. Vishesh Kumar  Srivastava                 
Dy. General Manager, PNB


Sh. Anand Prakash Srivastava

General Manager, SIDBI


Managing Director of HIMCON is a member of the following state level committees/ boards of state level institutions.

1. Advisory Committee of HP Financial Corporation.
2. Sale committee of HP Financial Corporation.
3. Sale sub committee of HP State Industrial Development Corporation.
4. State Level Bankers Committee.
6. Board of Governors of H.P.Centre of Entrepreneurship Development (CED)
7. Board of Governors of H.P. Science & Technology Entrepreneurship Development Project ( HP-STEP).
8. General Body of H.P. Science & Technology Entrepreneurship Development Project ( HP-STEP).
9. State level selection committee for National Awards - BCSSI / SISI Solan.
10. Board of Governors of National Research and Technology Consortium (NRTC) , Parwanoo.
11. State level steering committee, Directorate of Horticulture.

The Managing Director of HIMCON has been nominated a member in the following two committees of the the State Government:

1. Sub Committee constituted by Reserve Bank of India to study viability of Sick units and rehabilitation thereof.
2. State level Review Mission on Sanitation.

1st Floor Shree Niketan, Mehli-Shogi Road, Lower Panthaghati (Near IT Bhawan) Shimla-171013

Phone: 0177-2627537, 2629488
Fax : 0177-2625722


[Read More]